Diversity & Gender Equality Committee

Nat's Diversity and Gender Equality Committee works to improve the gender and diversity balance at the faculty. The primary focus is on the gender balance, but there must also be a greater focus on diversity, including internationalization. Nat wants to work purposefully to have strong professional environments with a good working environment. Open and diverse environments increase the opportunities to retain and recruit the most talented talent in all job categories.


Daniel Erik Otzen , Professor , Interdisciplinary Nanoscience Center - INANO-MBG, iNANO-huset


Stig Uggerhøj Andersen , Professor , Department of Molecular Biology and Genetics - Plant Molecular Biology
Katrine Juul Andresen , Associate Professor , Department of Geoscience
Thomas Breitenbach , Academic Technical Staff , Department of Chemistry
Jessica Carter , Associate Professor , Department of Mathematics - Science Studies
Lene Hjøllund , Chief Adviser/Head of Secretariat , Department of Computer Science
Steen Brøndsted Nielsen , Professor , Department of Physics and Astronomy
Maya Pasgaard , Assistant Professor , Department of Biology - Ecoinformatics and Biodiversity