Faculty management at Natural Sciences

The Faculty Management Team consists of the Dean, the Vice-deans, the managers of the faculty's eight largest units as well as the administrative management. The Faculty Management Team makes decisions about the overall lines of the faculty.

Department of Biology

Hans Brix

Head of Department, Professor

Department of Physics and Astronomy

iNANO - Interdisciplinary Nanoscience Center

Thomas Vosegaard

Centre Director, Professor

Department of Mathematics

Vice-dean for Education

Kristine Kilså

Vice-Dean, Education

Head of Administration

Niels Damgaard Hansen

Administration Centre Manager

Department of Computer Science

Department of Geoscience

Department of Chemistry