Faculty management meetings at Natural Sciences

The faculty management team consists of the dean, the vice-deans, the heads of the faculty's eight largest units as well as the administrative management. See the list of the faculty management team at Natural Sciences.

Faculty management meetings are held approximately once a month, and secretarial services are provided by the Dean's Office.

Find agendas and minutes from faculty management meetings below.

(Page under construction)